Gemeinsam für Wesel

Vorstand

Wahlen vom 21. März 2019

Die Mitglieder des Ortsvereins Feldmark/Blumenkamp werden vertreten durch

Ruth Freßmann

Ruth Freßmann

Vorsitzende/Ratsmitglied

Stolberger Straße 13
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 6 54 67

ruth.fressmann@spd-wesel.de

Helmut Trittmacher

Helmut Trittmacher

Stellvertretender
Vorsitzender/Ratsmitglied

Grünstraße 94
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 -6 66 87

 helmut.trittmacher@spd-wesel.de

Norbert Ackermann

Norbert Ackermann

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender/
Vertreter im Stadtverband

Mühlenweg 32
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 61444

norbert.ackermann@spd-wesel.de

Sabine List

Sabine List

Beisitzerin/Schriftführerin

Stolberger Straße 9
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 4056021

sabine.list@spd-wesel.de

Hans-Jürgen Böken

Claudia Newman

Beisitzerin/Kassiererin

Hugo-Becker-Straße 21
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 4429976

cjmn1371@gmail.com

Brigitte Siebert

Brigitte Siebert

Stellvertretende
Vorsitzende

Dürener Straße 4
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 6 22 77

brigitte.siebert@spd-wesel.de

Georg Gabriel

Georg Gabriel

Beisitzer

Weimarer Straße 2d
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0160 - 97570065

georg.gabriel@spd-wesel.de

René Kühn

René Kühn

Beisitzer/Ratsmitglied

Im Grünen Winkel 16a
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0170 - 5 85 32 03

rene.kuehn@spd-wesel.de

Margret Radsak

Margret Radsak

Beisitzerin

Eichelbergkamp 19
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 6 58 08

margret.radsak@spd-wesel.de

 

Hans-Jürgen Böken

Beisitzer

Thomas-Mann-Weg 26
46487 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 66 95 1

hans-juergen.boeken@spd-wesel.de

Gabriele Wegner

Martin Wegner

Beisitzer

Helenenweg 20
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 68340

diereisenden@gmx.net

Patrick Fehr

Patrick Fehr

Beisitzer

Graf-von-Stauffenberg-Str. 69
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0176 6109 7843

patrick.fehr@spd-wesel.de

Hanne Eckhardt

Hanne Eckhardt

Beisitzerin

Hamminkelner Landstraße 193
46487 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 6 11 91

hanne.eckhardt@spd-wesel.de

Ralph List

Beisitzer

Stolberger Straße 9
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 4056021

Ralph.List@gmx.de

Nicole Wieckhorst

Beisitzerin

Ackerstraße 80
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 01577 0589526