Gemeinsam für Wesel

Vorstand

Wahlen vom 09. April 2019

Die Mitglieder des Ortsvereins Mitte/Büderich werden vertreten durch

Norbert Meesters

Vorsitzender/Ratsmitglied

Alte Delogstraße 10
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 23014

norbert.meesters@gmail.com

Moritz Hußmann

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Hohe Straße 14
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 1636677

Max Mustermann

Christian Riehm

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Moltkestraße 1
46483 Wesel

Ulla Hornemann

Ulla Hornemann

Kassiererin/
Ratsmitglied

Friedenstraße 90
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 28 28

ulla.hornemann@spd-wesel.de

Leon Koop

Schriftführer

Korthauerstege 14
46487 Wesel
 

 

Thorsten Albrecht

Stellv. Schriftführer/
Ratsmitglied


Kathenbusch 29
46487 Wesel

Tel.: 0170-778 1550

thorsten.albrecht@spd-wesel.de

 

Rolf Blommen

Rolf Blommen

Beisitzer/
Ratsmitglied

Heresbachstr. 10
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 46 22

rolf.blommen@spd-wesel.de

Max Mustermann

Wilhelm Trippe

Beisitzer/
Kreistagsmitglied

Hansaring 42
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 99 1

wilhelm.trippe@unitybox.de

 

Elke Keienborg

Elke Keienborg

Beisitzerin

Mariengaden 16
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 98 38

Bernd Keienborg

Bernd Keienborg

Beisitzer/
Ratsmitglied

Mariengaden 16
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 98 38

bernd-peter.keienborg@spd-wesel.de

Tim Brömmling

Beisitzer

Seilerstraße 9
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0157 89398287

tbroemmling@gmx.de

Peter Schmidt

Peter Schmidt

Beisitzer

Bahnhofstraße 39A
46487 Wesel

Tel. 02803 - 8047222

 

Hans-Gerd Haverkamp

Beisitzer

Blankenburgstraße 15
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 26033

hg.haverkamp@online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rainer Keller

Beisitzer

Kurfürstenring 31
46483 Wesel

Tel.:

rainer.keller1965@icloud.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ercan Koçer

Beisitzer

Poppelbaumstraße 30
46483 Wesel

Tel.: