Gemeinsam für Wesel

Vorstand

Wahlen vom 21. Juni 2017

Die Mitglieder des Ortsvereins Mitte/Büderich werden vertreten durch

N.N.

Vorsitzender

 

Moritz Hußmann

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Hohe Straße
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 1636677

Christoph Gockeln

Stellv. Vorsitzender/

Am Bannacker 6
46487 Wesel

Tel.: 02803 - 8 00 83 8

christoph.gockeln@spd-wesel.de

Ulla Hornemann

Ulla Hornemann

Kassiererin/
Ratsmitglied

Friedenstraße 90
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 28 28

ulla.hornemann@spd-wesel.de

Tim Brömmling

Schriftführer

Seilerstraße 9
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0157 89398287

tbroemmling@gmx.de

 

Torsten Albrecht

Schriftführer/
Ratsmitglied


Kathenbusch 29
46487 Wesel

Tel.: 0170-778 1550

thorsten.albrecht@spd-wesel.de

 

Rolf Blommen

Rolf Blommen

Beisitzer/
Ratsmitglied

Heresbachstr. 10
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 46 22

rolf.blommen@spd-wesel.de

Gisela Groß

Beisirtzerin

Kornmarkt 1
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 21130

 

 

Elke Keienborg

Elke Keienborg

Beisitzerin

Mariengaden 16
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 98 38

Bernd Keienborg

Bernd Keienborg

Beisitzer/
Ratsmitglied

Mariengaden 16
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 98 38

bernd-peter.keienborg@spd-wesel.de
Maria Engels

Maria Engels

Beisitzerin

Perricher Kirchweg 53
46487 Wesel

Tel. 02803 - 693

maria.engels@spd-wesel.de

Peter Schmidt

Peter Schmidt

Beisitzer

Bahnhofstraße 39A
46487 Wesel

Tel. 02803 - 8047222

 

Max Mustermann

Karl-Heinz Hasibether

Beisitzer

Wurmflakstraße 19a
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 8 25 9 7

karlheinz.hasibether@spd-wesel.de

Max Mustermann

Sabrina Hüfken

Beisitzerin

Luisenstraße 57
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 -

sabrinahuefken@web.de

Max Mustermann

Norbert Meesters

Beisitzer/
Ratsmitglied

Alte Delogstraße 10
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 30 14

norbert.meesters@spd-wesel.de

Max Mustermann

Duc Huy Nguyen

Beisitzer

Straße
4648? Wesel

Tel.: 0281 -

?@spd-wesel.de

Max Mustermann

Christian Riehm

Beisitzer

Straße
4648? Wesel

Tel.: 0281 -

@spd-wesel.de

Max Mustermann

Wilhelm Trippe

Beisitzer/
Kreistagsmitglied

Hansaring 42
46483 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 99 1

wilhelm.trippe@unitybox.de