Gemeinsam für Wesel

Vorstand

Wahlen 2019

Die Mitglieder des Ortsvereins Ost werden vertreten durch

Wolfgang Spychalski

Wolfgang Spychalski

Vorsitzender/
Ratsmitglied

Eckweg 51
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 6 81 45

wolfgang.spychalski@spd-wesel.de
Ilse Ruth

Ilse Ruth

Stellv. Vorsitzende/
Ratsmitglied

Friedenstraße 90
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 2 06 23 48

 

Arndt Hanauska

Norbert Schulz-Wemhoff

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Wurmflak Strasse 3
46485 Wesel

0281-2062656

norbert.schulz-wemhoff@spd-wesel.de

 

Jan Matschke

Jan Matschke

Schriftführer

Graf-von-Stauffenberg-Str. 80
46485 Wesel

Tel: 0281-65910

jan.matschke@spd-wesel.de

Ute Amberge

Ute Amberge

Kassiererin

Pater-Delp-Str. 2
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 57 64

Felix Stephan

Alina Dietz

Bildungsbeauftragte

Fusternberger Str. 27
46485 Wesel

Tel: 0162 6272661
alina.dietz@web.de

 Ludger Becker 

Felix Stephan

Beisitzer/
Ratsmitglied

Springbergpark 49
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 5 22 52

felix.stephan@spd-wesel.de

Marco Cerener

Christoph Buchmann

Beisitzer

Im Wackenbrucher Feld 1
46485 Wesel

Tel: 0281- 31936330

christophbuchmann21@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Marco Cerener

Beisitzer/ Ratsmitglied

Luisenstraße 21
46483 Wesel

Tel: 0163 2041947

info@mctv-video.de

 

 

Bernhard Gründken

Bernhard Gründken

Beisitzer

An der Brauerei 9
46485 Wesel

Tel.: 0281 - 56 260

bernhard.gruendken@spd-wesel.de

Jörg Thelen

Jörg Thelen

Beisitzer

Pater-Delp Str. 4
46483 Wesel

Tel: 0172-2614849

joerg.thelen@spd-wesel.de

Patrick Kämmerer

Beisitzer

Quadenweg 2
46485 Wesel

Tel:

petskiek@gmail.com

   

Daniel Kleine-Vehn

Beisitzer

Friedensstraße 76
46485 Wesel

Tel: 0172 2160584

kleine-vehn@gmx.de

 

Christopher Tischkewitz

Beisitzer

Fusternberger Str. 27
46485 Wesel

Tel: 0173 9387454
c.tischkewitz@gmail.com

Heinrich Heselmann

Kreistagsmitglied/
Vertreter im Stadtverband


Am Waymannshof 22
46485 Wesel

Tel: 0281 63183
heinrich.heselmann@hotmail.com

   

Detlef Heinz

Sachkundiger Bürger

Irisweg 21
46485 Wesel

Tel: 0281 52528

detlef.heinz@wesel.de

 

 

 

Ludger Becker

Ratsmitglied

Tiergartenstraße 86
46485 Wesel

Tel: 0281 -53146

ludger.becker@spd-wesel.de